UUP's Central Administration Chapter logo

Contact Us

red rectangle, divides page

Chapter Office:
   Room F307
   SUNY Plaza
   Albany, NY 12246
   518-320-1470
  central@uupmail.org

UUP Administrative Office:
  P.O. Box 15143
  Albany, NY 12212-5143
  518-640-6600
  800-342-4206
  (fax) 518-640-6699 or
          866-812-9446
  input@uupmail.org
  http://www.uupinfo.org


Chapter President, Delegate:
  John Leirey
  Room F307
  Federal Building
  SUNY Plaza
  Albany, NY 12246
  (518) 320-1470
  central@uupmail.org

Labor Relations Specialist:
  Maureen Seidel
  P.O. Box 15143
  Albany, NY 12212-5145
  518-640-6600
  800-342-4206
  (fax) 518-640-6699 or
          866-812-9446
  mseidel@uupmail.org


Vice President for Professionals, Delegate:
  Joseph McGoldrick
  Room S431
  SUNY Plaza
  Albany, NY 12246
  518-320-1426
  J.Joseph.McGoldrick@suny.edu

At-Large Representative, Delegate:

  John Schumacher
  North Pearl Street
  SUNY Plaza
  Albany, NY 12246
  518-320-1476
  john.schumacher@suny.edu


Treasurer
  Mike Walker
  North Pearl Street
  Albany, NY 12246
  (518) 320-1823
  mike.walker@suny.edu

Secretary
  Erik Finkell
  Room F210
  SUNY Plaza
  Albany, NY 12246
  518-320-1877
  contocp@nyn.suny.edu


Grievance Chair, Delegate:
  Robert Blanton
  Room 516 South
  SUNY Plaza
  Albany, NY 12246
  518-320-1326
  robert.blanton@suny.edu


Computer Center Representative
  Tamara Arnason
  Room S137
  SUNY Plaza
  Albany, NY 12246
  518-320-1523
  tamara.arnason@suny.edu


Part-Time Concerns Representative, Delegate:
  Carrie Pause
  Room F301
  SUNY Plaza
  Albany, NY 12246
  (518) 320-1382
  carrie.pause@suny.edu


VOTE/COPE Coordinator:
  Beth Buckner
  Room N131
  SUNY Plaza
  Albany, NY 12246
  518-320-1668
  beth.buckner@suny.edu

red rectangle, divides page
UUP statewide logo

Disclaimer

Copyright © 2006 UUP's System Administration Chapter. All RIGHTS RESERVED.